Universität Paderborn » SFB 901 » People » Overview » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

We established an Advisory Board, consisting of highly distinguished persons from industry and academia in order to collect important suggestions, evaluations, and recommendations on our "On-The-Fly" approach from economic or scientific circles and society. The CRC 901 Advisory Board consists of the following members:

Prof. Dr. Claudia Eckert

Fraunhofer AISEC & Technische Universität München

Dr. Uwe Dumslaff

Capgemini Deutschland GmbH

Burkhard Kehrbusch


Prof. Dr. Michael Kosfeld

Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Udo Littke

Atos IT Solutions and Services GmbH

Prof. Dr. Arnold Picot, † 09.07.2017

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Christoph Plass

Unity AG

Dr. Christian Schlögel

KUKA Roboter GmbH