Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

CRC 901 – On-The-Fly Computing (OTF Computing) Show image information

CRC 901 – On-The-Fly Computing (OTF Computing)

Advisory Board

We established an Advisory Board, consisting of highly distinguished persons from industry and academia in order to collect important suggestions, evaluations, and recommendations on our "On-The-Fly" approach from economic or scientific circles and society. The CRC 901 Advisory Board consists of the following members:

Prof. Dr. Claudia Eckert

Fraunhofer AISEC & Technische Universität München

Dr. Uwe Dumslaff

Capgemini Deutschland GmbH

Burkhard Kehrbusch


Prof. Dr. Michael Kosfeld

Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Udo Littke

Atos IT Solutions and Services GmbH

Prof. Dr. Arnold Picot,

† 09.07.2017

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Christoph Plass

Unity AG

Dr. Christian Schlögel

Körber AG

The University for the Information Society